Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools

Sections
You are here: Home / Contact / Contact Person

Contact Person

Dipl.-Ing. H. Horstmann GmbH
Humboldtstraße 2
42579 Heiligenhaus

T   +49 2056 976-0
F   +49 2056 976-140
info@horstmanngmbh.com

Management Board

  Dirk Horstmann
  Managing Director

  +49 2056 976-142

d.horstmann@horstmanngmbh.com

  Olaf Zugehoehr
  Managing Director Sales

  +49 2056 976-205
olaf.zugehoehr@horstmanngmbh.com

Assistance Management Board

  Tanja Schlinghoff
 

  +49 2056 976-142

tanja.schlinghoff@horstmanngmbh.com

Sales Force

  Hendrik Benzenberg
 

  +49 2056 976-153
hendrik.benzenberg@horstmanngmbh.com

  Matthias Beermann
 

  +49 2056 976-135

matthias.beermann@horstmanngmbh.com

  Tobias Knaab
 

  +49 2056 976-175

tobias.knaab@horstmanngmbh.com

  Tobias Schwinger
 


  +49 2056 976-241

tobias.schwinger@horstmanngmbh.com

Internal Sales Service

  Peter Gotthardt
  Manager Internal Sales

  +49 2056 976-139
peter.gotthardt@horstmanngmbh.com

  Melanie Asbach
  International

  +49 2056 976-121
melanie.asbach@horstmanngmbh.com

  Charlotte Rothscheroth
  National

  +49 2056 976-123

charlotte.rothscheroth@horstmanngmbh.com

  Nina Mauell
  National

  +49 2056 976-209

nina.mauell@horstmanngmbh.com

  Kathrin Bode
  Shipping Department

  +49 2056 976-111

kathrin.bode@horstmanngmbh.com

Technical Sales Support

  Jürgen Lohbeck
  Technical Customer Service

  +49 2056 976-150
juergen.lohbeck@horstmanngmbh.com

  Andre Gerits
  Product Manager

  +49 2056 976-177

andre.gerits@horstmanngmbh.com

  André Kimmig
  Project Manager

  +49 2056 976-217
andre.kimmig@horstmanngmbh.com

Contact

Watch list